Managing Your Talent Network
You can create your own ‘black book’ on Genie through the Talent Network feature.
This feature is great as you can have all your favourite talent in one place and add notes, ratings and have quick access to the talent you have worked with in the past or want to work with in the future.
- The Talent Network is private to every company using Genie, but if you add talent who already exist in the Genie network, then they are available to all companies.
- If you invite talent who are not in the Genie network they will only be accessible to the company that invited them.
You can also remove talent from your Talent Network.
Here is how you manage your Talent Network on Genie: